Skip to Main Content

Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

Program Details

Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

About Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

The film chronicles the history and culture of a rural valley along the Cumberland River in Russell County, Kentucky.

  • Sunday February 2, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 10, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 10, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 10, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 10, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Creelsboro and the Cumberland: A Living History

  • Friday January 17, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 17, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday January 17, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 17, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday January 17, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 6, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 6, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 6, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 6, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET