Skip to Main Content

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

Program Details

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

About Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

George and the Man With The Yellow Hat have a great time getting ready for Christmas.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

George and the Man With The Yellow Hat have a great time getting ready for Christmas. There's only one problem: neither of them can figure out what to give the other for a present. The Man With The Yellow Hat finds George's wish list indecipherable. And George doesn't have a clue about what to get for The Man who has everything.

  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 10:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 7:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019 6:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET