Skip to Main Content

Davis Bottom: Rare History, Valuable Lives

Program Details

Davis Bottom: Rare History, Valuable Lives

About Davis Bottom: Rare History, Valuable Lives

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Davis Bottom: Rare History, Valuable Lives

Premiered On: 11/06/2013

Discover the history of Davis Bottom, a diverse, tight-knit, working class neighborhood near downtown Lexington settled mainly by African-Americans after the Civil War. A production of the Kentucky Archaeological Survey and the Kentucky Heritage Council.

  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Davis Bottom: Rare History, Valuable Lives

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday June 20, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET