Skip to Main Content

Deep Down

Video Information

Deep Down

Two eastern Kentucky neighbors are at odds in a contentious community battle over a proposed mountaintop removal coal mine.
Length 57:40 Premiere: 4.19.10

Program Details

Deep Down

About Deep Down

Two eastern Kentucky neighbors find themselves at odds in a contentious community battle over a proposed mountaintop removal coal mine.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Deep Down

  • Thursday January 9, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET