Skip to Main Content

Direct Talk

News, current affairs and documentaries are utilized to explore the complex worlds of Japan and Asia.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Direct Talk

  • Monday September 26, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 26, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday September 29, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 29, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Friday September 30, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Direct Talk

  • Friday September 23, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday September 22, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 22, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Monday September 19, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 19, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Friday September 16, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday September 15, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Monday September 12, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 12, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Friday September 9, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday September 8, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Monday September 5, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday September 5, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Friday September 2, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday September 1, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 1, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Tuesday August 30, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Monday August 29, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Monday August 29, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Friday August 26, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday August 26, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Thursday August 25, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday August 25, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD

Direct Talk

  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 7:40 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 6:40 am CT on KETWORLD
Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET