Skip to Main Content

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

A film inspired by women in the Commonwealth who boldly opened doors in politics, science, education, entertainment, literature, athletics, religion and the military. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

Premiered On: 06/15/2015

A film inspired by women in the Commonwealth who boldly opened doors in politics, science, education, entertainment, literature, athletics, religion and the military. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Dreamers & Doers: Voices of Kentucky Women

  • Thursday January 26, 2023 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday January 23, 2023 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

Explore KET