Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee on Health, Welfare and Family Services Watch Medicaid Oversight and Advisory Committee

DW Focus on Europe

Program Details

DW Focus on Europe

About DW Focus on Europe

The series provides audiences an inside perspective on the diversity of people, places, conflicts and coexistence that define Europe.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

DW Focus on Europe

The Belarusian ruler has had an opposition member kidnapped. A village in Serbia is welcoming new residents, digital fortune telling in Turkey and more.

  • Sunday June 20, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 20, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

Women in Turkey are demanding more protection from male violence. Private mountain rescuers in Bosnia are in trouble with the authorities. Plus, sun, sand and limoncello in Italy and more.

  • Sunday June 27, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 27, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday July 4, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 4, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday July 11, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday July 18, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday June 13, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 13, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday June 6, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday June 6, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday May 30, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 30, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday May 23, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 23, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2

DW Focus on Europe

  • Sunday May 16, 2021 6:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday May 16, 2021 5:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET