Skip to Main Content

Earth Emergency

Earth Emergency

This revealing film examines how human activity is setting off dangerous warming loops that are pushing the climate to a point of no return - and what we need to do to stop them. With captivating illustrations, stunning footage and interviews with leading climate scientists as well as support from Greta Thunberg, "Earth Emergency" adds the missing piece of the climate puzzle.
Length 52:24 Premiere: 12.29.21

Program Details

Earth Emergency

About Earth Emergency

This revealing film examines how human activity is setting off dangerous warming loops that are pushing the climate to a point of no return - and what we need to do to stop them. With captivating illustrations, stunning footage and interviews with leading climate scientists as well as support from Greta Thunberg, "Earth Emergency" adds the missing piece of the climate puzzle.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

placeholder

  • Tuesday January 4, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 4, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 1, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday December 31, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday December 31, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday December 31, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday December 31, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 29, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 29, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Specials

Earth Emergency

Length 52:24 Premiere Date 12.29.21

Explore KET