Skip to Main Content

Faces of Farming

Program Details

Faces of Farming

About Faces of Farming

The program highlights how Kentucky farmers care for their animals, the environment, and their consumers.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Faces of Farming

  • Saturday May 14, 2022 7:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday May 14, 2022 6:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday May 13, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday May 13, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 9, 2022 1:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET