Skip to Main Content

Facing Suicide

FACING SUICIDE combines the poignant personal stories of people impacted by suicide with profiles of scientists at the forefront of research to reveal new insights into one of America’s most pressing mental health crises. The documentary shines a light on this difficult topic can destigmatize suicide while revealing that there is help as well as hope for those at risk and their loved ones.
Season 2022 Episode 1 Length 1:24:11 Premiere: 09/13/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season 2022 Episodes

Facing Suicide

S2022 E1 Length 1:24:11 Premiere Date 09/13/22

Arlee Warriors Bring Hope

Clip Length 01:53 Premiere Date 08/17/22

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 08/25/22

Seeing the Signs of Suicide

Clip Length 01:55 Premiere Date 08/25/22

Preview

Preview Length 02:27 Premiere Date 09/01/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Facing Suicide

  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 8:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET