Skip to Main Content

Farmers for America

Program Details

Farmers for America

About Farmers for America

Mike Rowe narrates a look at the joys and challenges of farming and changes coming to America's agriculture as more people choose farmers' markets, embrace farm-to-table, and dedicate their lives to building local, regional food supply systems. Kentucky farmer Mike Lewis is highlighted.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Farmers for America

Mike Rowe narrates a look at the joys and challenges of farming and changes coming to America's agriculture as more people choose farmers' markets, embrace farm-to-table, and dedicate their lives to building local, regional food supply systems. Kentucky farmer Mike Lewis is highlighted.

  • Thursday October 14, 2021 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Farmers for America

  • Friday September 17, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 17, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 17, 2021 8:29 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 17, 2021 7:29 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday September 17, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday September 16, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET