Skip to Main Content

Farmers for America

Program Details

Farmers for America

About Farmers for America

Mike Rowe narrates a look at the joys and challenges of farming and changes coming to America's agriculture as more people choose farmers' markets, embrace farm-to-table, and dedicate their lives to building local, regional food supply systems. Kentucky farmer Mike Lewis is highlighted.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Farmers for America

  • Thursday October 14, 2021 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET