Skip to Main Content

From Honor to Medal: The Story of Garlin M. Conner

The film tells the story of Lt. Garlin Conner, whose exploits in World War II made him among the most decorated soldiers in American history, and the Kentucky community that refused to let his sacrifice be forgotten.
Season 1 Episode 1 Length 57:59 Premiere: 05/25/20

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Season 1 Episodes

From Honor to Medal: The Story of Garlin M. Conner

S1 E1 Length 57:59 Premiere Date 05/25/20

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

From Honor to Medal: The Story of Garlin M. Conner

  • Saturday November 19, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday November 19, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday November 18, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 16, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday November 15, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday November 14, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 14, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday November 11, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday November 11, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET