Skip to Main Content

Targeting El Paso

Targeting El Paso

Video Information

Targeting El Paso

FRONTLINE investigates how El Paso, Texas became the Trump administration’s immigration testing ground, and then the target of a white supremacist. Interviews with current and former officials, Border Patrol agents, advocates and migrants tell the inside story from the epicenter of the border crisis.
S2020 E1 Length 54:48 Premiere: 1.7.20

Program Details

FRONTLINE

About FRONTLINE

FRONTLINE explores and illuminates the critical issues of our times - from business and health to social issues, politics and war.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

America's Great Divide: Obama to Trump: Part 1 - S38 E8

Traces how Barack Obama's promise of unity collapsed as increasing racial, cultural, and political divisions laid the groundwork for the rise of Donald Trump.

  • Monday January 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Frontline - S38 E10

  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2

America's Great Divide: Obama to Trump: Part 2 - S38 E9

Examines how Donald Trump's campaign exploited the country's divisions and how his presidency has unleashed anger on both sides of the divide.

  • Monday January 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Battle for Hong Kong

Inside the battle for Hong Kong, following protesters transformed and radicalized over eight months. The film examines the dramatic struggle in the last corner of China, where human rights and freedoms exist but are under threat.

  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

America's Great Divide: Obama to Trump: Part 2 - S38 E9

  • Thursday January 16, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

America's Great Divide: Obama to Trump: Part 1 - S38 E8

  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 13, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Targeting El Paso - S38 E4

  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 9:30 pm CT on KET

Poor Kids - S30 E24

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET

Weinstein - S36 E6

  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2020

America's Great Divide: From Obama to Trump (Part Two)

S2020 E3 Length 1:54:18 Premiere Date 1.13.20

America's Great Divide: From Obama to Trump (Part One)

S2020 E2 Length 1:55:13 Premiere Date 1.13.20

Targeting El Paso

S2020 E1 Length 54:48 Premiere Date 1.7.20

Explore KET