Skip to Main Content

GardenSMART

Program Details

GardenSMART

About GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

GardenSMART

Learn how to incorporate color into a garden using plants, containers and even dividing your garden into different areas.

  • Wednesday September 22, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 22, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 25, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 25, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET

GardenSMART

Shrubs and groundcovers can provide color in a garden, and layering adds even more excitement.

  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET

Containers Can Be Used Many Places Inside and Outside

A well-made container lasts for years and provides interest and excitement indoors or out.

  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 9, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 9, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET

Where to Start If Planning or Updating Your Garden

An expert walks us through his thought process for planning a new garden.

  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 16, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 16, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET

Creating Intimate Spaces Within Your Garden

An expert shares great tips for creating little garden venues.

  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

GardenSMART

  • Saturday September 18, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 18, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 15, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART

  • Saturday September 11, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 11, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 8, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART

  • Saturday September 4, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 4, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 1, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2

GardenSMART

  • Saturday August 28, 2021 12:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday August 28, 2021 11:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 25, 2021 11:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 25, 2021 10:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET