Skip to Main Content

Generation 9/11

Generation 9/11

"Generation 9/11" is an intimate film driven by the stories and personalities of its protagonists, who were born in the wake of a global tragedy which, for them, was also deeply personal. But it is also the story an entire generation that has been shaped by the attacks and their aftermath.
Length 1:54:48 Premiere: 8.31.21

Program Details

Generation 9/11

About Generation 9/11

"Generation 9/11" is an intimate film driven by the stories and personalities of its protagonists, who were born in the wake of a global tragedy which, for them, was also deeply personal. But it is also the story an entire generation that has been shaped by the attacks and their aftermath.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Generation 9/11

  • Sunday September 12, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday September 11, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday September 10, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday September 10, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday September 2, 2021 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday September 2, 2021 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday September 2, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 2, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 31, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 31, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Specials

Generation 9/11

Length 1:54:48 Premiere Date 8.31.21

Explore KET