Skip to Main Content

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.
Length 58:40 Premiere: 1/20/08

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

Program Details

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

About Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 1, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday May 30, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET