Skip to Main Content

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

Video Information

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.
Length 58:40 Premiere: 1.20.08

Program Details

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

About Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Gentleman from Kentucky: John Sherman Cooper

A 1989 KET documentary on the life and political career of the revered statesman.

  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET