Skip to Main Content

Glenn Miller Swing Celebration Featuring the USAF Band

Program Details

Glenn Miller Swing Celebration Featuring the USAF Band

About Glenn Miller Swing Celebration Featuring the USAF Band

The USAF Air Force Band pays tribute to the legendary Glenn Miller on the 75th anniversary of his disappearance over the English Channel. Featuring vocalists and Broadway dancers, songs include I'll be Seeing You, At Last, Moonlight Serenade, Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy, and Chatanooga Choo Choo.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Glenn Miller Swing Celebration Featuring the USAF Band

The USAF Air Force Band pays tribute to the legendary Glenn Miller on the 75th anniversary of his disappearance over the English Channel. Featuring vocalists and Broadway dancers, songs include "I'll be Seeing You," "At Last," "Moonlight Serenade," "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy," and "Chatanooga Choo Choo."

  • Saturday December 14, 2019 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 1:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Glenn Miller Swing Celebration Featuring the USAF Band

  • Monday November 11, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday November 11, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET