Skip to Main Content

Preview

Preview

Preview

When Will asks for Geordie’s help with a family matter, Geordie is surprised to discover where Will really grew up: a house filled with secrets and lies.
Preview S4 E4 Length 00:28 Premiere: 8.4.19

Program Details

Grantchester

About Grantchester

Tom Brittney stars as Will Davenport, with Robson Green as his law-enforcement ally, Inspector Geordie Keating, in Grantchester. Although Will lives the life of a clergyman, sometimes he can’t help but fall into more worldly habits as he solves murders in the bucolic village of Grantchester.

Masterpiece TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Van der Valk - Death in Amsterdam

An eco-fashion vlogger turns up dead during his video feed. Piet and Dahlman confront the vengeful son of a corrupt cop they previously put away.

  • Sunday September 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 2, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 2, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Flesh and Blood - Episode One

When Vivien introduces Mark to her three grown children, they are suspicious. Meanwhile, their own lives are a mess.

  • Sunday October 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Flesh and Blood - Episode Two

Vivien and Mark grow closer as Helen, Jake, and Natalie get progressively unhinged. Mary does some investigating.

  • Sunday October 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 16, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 16, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday October 16, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 16, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET

Flesh and Blood - Episode Three

As Vivien and Mark prepare for a trip to India, Jake gets a hot tip. Helen and Natalie reach crisis points with their partners.

  • Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 23, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2

Flesh and Blood - Episode Four

Four romantic relationships spiral out of control. Mary responds to an emergency.

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Van der Valk - Only in Amsterdam

  • Friday September 25, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 25, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Van der Valk - Love in Amsterdam

  • Friday September 18, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 18, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET

Churchill's Secret on Masterpiece - S46 E36

  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Endeavour Season 7 - Zenana

  • Friday August 28, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 28, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 4

Episode 5

S4 E5 Length 52:46 Premiere Date 8.11.19

Episode 4

S4 E4 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 8.4.19

Episode 3

S4 E3 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 7.28.19

Episode 2

S4 E2 Length 53:06 Premiere Date 7.21.19

Episode 1

S4 E1 Length 1:53:06 Premiere Date 7.14.19

Explore KET