Skip to Main Content

Inaugural Parade & Swearing-In Ceremony

Inaugural Parade & Swearing-In Ceremony

Video Information

Inaugural Parade & Swearing-In Ceremony

Hosts Renee Shaw and Chip Polston are joined on the Capitol balcony by historian Ron Bryant for coverage of the parade. Then, veteran journalist Tom Loftus joins Renee for the public swearing-in and inaugural address of Gov. Andy Beshear.
S12 E2 Length 4:56:30 Premiered 12.10.19

Program Details

Gubernatorial Inauguration 2019

About Gubernatorial Inauguration 2019

KET coverage of the events and ceremonies surrounding the inauguration of the governor and lieutenant governor of Kentucky.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Highlights - S12 E4

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:00 pm CT on KET

The Grand March - S12 E3

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET

Inaugural Parade & Swearing-In Ceremony - S12 E2

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 10:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 9:00 am CT on KET

Gubernatorial Inauguration 2019: Private Swearing-In Ceremony - S12 E1

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 11:45 pm ET on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 10:45 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 12

Highlights

S12 E4 Length 56:30

The Grand March

S12 E3 Length 56:30

Inaugural Parade & Swearing-In Ceremony

S12 E2 Length 4:56:30

Gubernatorial Inauguration 2019: Private Swearing-In Ceremony

S12 E1 Length 56:30

Explore KET