Skip to Main Content

GZERO World with Ian Bremmer

This public affairs series offers compelling discussion about global politics with people from all sides of the political spectrum.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Colombia's New President

  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 5:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 30, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Getting Back On Track

  • Friday September 23, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 23, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 6:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 5:30 am CT on KETWORLD

America's Great Big Climate Bill

  • Friday September 16, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 16, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 6:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:30 am CT on KETWORLD

GZERO World with Ian Bremmer

  • Friday September 9, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 9, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 6:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:30 am CT on KETWORLD

Afghanistan: One Year Later

  • Friday September 2, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday September 2, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 6:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday August 31, 2022 5:30 am CT on KETWORLD

The Cyber Wars to Come

  • Friday August 26, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Friday August 26, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
Top

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

Explore KET