Skip to Main Content

Hemp State

Program Details

Hemp State

About Hemp State

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Hemp State

The film examines the past, present, and future of Kentucky's hemp industry through the eyes of the farmers, processors, consumers, and advocates that helped push for its legalization in the 2018 Farm Bill.

  • Monday April 5, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 4, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 5, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 5, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday April 5, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday April 5, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Hemp State

  • Friday February 26, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 26, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 26, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday February 26, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday February 26, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday February 25, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 1:08 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 12:08 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 23, 2021 3:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET