Skip to Main Content

33rd Hispanic Heritage Awards

33rd Hispanic Heritage Awards

33rd Hispanic Heritage Awards

Celebrate the recipients of the annual Hispanic Heritage Awards. The evening includes performances and appearances by some of the country's most celebrated Hispanic artists and visionaries.
S2020 E1 Length 54:21 Premiere: 10.6.20

Program Details

Hispanic Heritage Awards

About Hispanic Heritage Awards

The Hispanic Heritage Awards honors individuals or organizations doing outstanding work in a variety of fields to benefit the Hispanic and Latinx community in the United States and abroad. The evening focuses on biographical documentary shorts on each honoree to hear about their achievements and work in their own words, and musical performances from prominent Hispanic and Latinx artists.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Hispanic Heritage Awards

  • Thursday October 8, 2020 1:01 am ET on KET
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 12:01 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2020: Season 2020

33rd Hispanic Heritage Awards

S2020 E1 Length 54:21 Premiere Date 10.6.20

Explore KET