Skip to Main Content

Chuck Berry

Chuck Berry

Take a riveting ride on the Chuck Berry train exploring the life, the legend, the music, and the man who is regularly credited as the father of rock and roll. We will meet the family who loved him, the players who were there for the rise, and the stars who bow to his inspiration and credit him for their own success.
S2 E2 Length 52:20 Premiere: 7.27.21

Program Details

In Their Own Words

About In Their Own Words

Using a fresh and innovative combination of interview, archive and animated content, "In Their Own Words" is an intimate journey into the lives and minds of some of the world’s most compelling men and women.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Princess Diana

Princess Diana defied expectations and evolved into one of the most impactful icons of our time. Look back on her life through a contemporary lens that credits her choices, suffering and triumphs as the ultimate disrupter for a generation of women.

  • Sunday August 8, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 8, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday August 9, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday August 9, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 11, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 13, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 12, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Chuck Berry

  • Sunday August 1, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 1, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 30, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 30, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Pope Francis

  • Sunday July 25, 2021 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday July 23, 2021 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 23, 2021 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2 Season 2 Episodes

Chuck Berry

S2 E2 Length 52:20 Premiere Date 7.27.21

Pope Francis

S2 E1 Length 52:59 Premiere Date 7.20.21

Episode 2 Preview | Chuck Berry

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 7.27.21

Chuck Berry and Johnnie Johnson

Clip Length 04:02 Premiere Date 7.27.21

Economic Exploitation in the Industry

Clip Length 04:37 Premiere Date 7.27.21

Road to Redemption

Clip Length 03:53 Premiere Date 7.27.21

Explore KET