Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee Judiciary

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Muhammad Ali

Follow Muhammad Ali’s path from a gym in Louisville to boxing successes, conversion to Islam, opposition to the draft, exile from the ring, comeback fights, Parkinson’s disease and his inspirational re-emergence at the Atlanta Olympics.
Season 1 Episode 2 Length 54:40 Premiere: 09/08/15

Sponsored by:

Prince in purple clothes playing a guitarPrince in purple clothes playing a guitar

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Jim Henson

Premiered On: 09/15/2015

Follow Jim Henson's career, from his early television work with the Muppets in the 1950s to his commercial work and network appearances, his breakthrough with "Sesame Street" and "The Muppet Show", his fantasy films, and his sudden death in 1990.

  • Friday August 19, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 19, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 24, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday August 26, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 25, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Princess Diana - S2 E3

  • Friday August 12, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 11, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 10, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 10, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 9, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET

Chuck Berry - S2 E2

  • Sunday August 7, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD

Queen Elizabeth II - S1 E1

  • Friday August 5, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 4, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 3, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 2, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Jim Henson

S1 E3 Length 54:40 Premiere Date 09/15/15

Muhammad Ali

S1 E2 Length 54:40 Premiere Date 09/08/15

Queen Elizabeth II

S1 E1 Length 54:40 Premiere Date 09/01/15

Explore KET