Skip to Main Content

Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

Program Details

Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

About Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Independence Hall: Its History, Its Legacy....

The story of the little known origins of the Pennsylvania State House, later to be known as Independence Hall. Commissioned to be built under royal decree, the building was the largest in in the American colonies. Its architectural style became synonymous with the best of American ideals.

  • Sunday October 11, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET