Skip to Main Content

Our League

Following an extended hiatus, Michelle Guzowski takes a risk by returning to her favorite local bowling alley in the Ohio Rust Belt, after coming out to fellow bowlers as a trans woman. While the alley's new owners made it seem a welcoming space, the changes are hard for old-school bowlers.
Length 36:38 Premiere: 06/15/22

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Season Episodes

Hazing

S24 E1 Length 1:43:28 Premiere Date 09/12/22

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Beverly

Clip Length 03:24 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Meet Sonia

Clip Length 03:09 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Women and Girls Lead: Melanne Verveer Web Exclusive

Clip Length 01:14 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Half the Sky: Desmond Tutu's Message About Manmade Customs

Clip Length 01:18 Premiere Date 03/01/12

Rose Mapendo Shares Her Story to Inspire Action

Clip Length 09:47 Premiere Date 03/22/12

Half the Sky: Jane Ngori Turns a House into a Home in Kenya

Clip Length 07:37 Premiere Date 09/30/12

Lois Vossen on Curation at Sundance

Clip Length 03:29 Premiere Date 01/24/13

New Frontier: Sparking Innovation at Sundance

Clip Length 01:41 Premiere Date 01/24/13

God Loves Uganda: Sundance Premiere

Clip Length 03:08 Premiere Date 01/24/13

Outlawed in Pakistan: Sundance Premiere

Clip Length 02:35 Premiere Date 01/24/13

From Sundance to Oscar: Profile of Filmmaker David France

Clip Length 02:23 Premiere Date 01/24/13

The Boys of “American Promise”

Clip Length 02:52 Premiere Date 01/24/13

Bhutto: Democracy in Pakistan

Clip Length 06:59 Premiere Date 01/25/13

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

TikTok, Boom.

Explore the power and complexity of technology through the lens of TikTok and the Gen Z influencers who know it best.

  • Monday October 24, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 24, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 3:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 2:30 am CT on KET
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 2:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Decade of Fire - S21 E2

  • Thursday September 29, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 29, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 29, 2022 12:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 7:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:30 pm CT on KETWORLD

Hazing - S24 E1

  • Saturday September 17, 2022 12:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 11:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 9:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 8:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 1:30 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 12:30 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 8:30 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 7:30 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 2:01 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 1:01 am CT on KET
  • Monday September 12, 2022 10:01 pm ET on KET
  • Monday September 12, 2022 9:01 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET