Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Inside the Vatican

Video Information

Inside the Vatican

Filmed over the course of one year, Inside the Vatican gains unprecedented access to one of the most important places in the Christian world. Nestled in the city of Rome, the Vatican is the head-quarters of the Catholic Church and an independent city-state.
Length 1:54:40 Premiere: 4.28.20

Program Details

Inside the Vatican

About Inside the Vatican

Filmed over the course of one year, Inside the Vatican gains unprecedented access to one of the most important places in the Christian world. Nestled in the city of Rome, the Vatican is the head-quarters of the Catholic Church and an independent city-state.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Inside the Vatican

  • Monday May 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday May 4, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday May 4, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday April 30, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday April 29, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET