Skip to Main Content

The January 6th Hearings

Program Details

The January 6th Hearings

About The January 6th Hearings

Coverage of the public hearings held by the 'Select Committee to Investigate the January 6th Attack on the United States Capitol.' Judy Woodruff anchors.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Day 5 - S1 E5

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KET

Day 4 - S1 E4

  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET

Day 3 - S1 E3

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KET

Day 2 - S1 E2

  • Monday June 13, 2022 10:45 am ET on KET
  • Monday June 13, 2022 9:45 am CT on KET

Day 1 - S1 E1

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET