Skip to Main Content

Keeping Up Appearances

Program Details

Keeping Up Appearances

About Keeping Up Appearances

Patricia Routledge stars as Hyacinth Bucket (she asks that you please pronounce it bouquet) and is obsessed with social climbing. Her long-suffering husband goes along, but her frightfully common, and occasionally downright embarrassing relatives are a continuing source of frustration for her.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Hyacinth Is Alarmed - S5 E3

Richard forgets their anniversary, and Hyacinth anticipates a gift that he has not bought her.

  • Saturday September 18, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 18, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 19, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday September 20, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 20, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET2

A Riverside Picnic - S5 E4

Hyacinth comes up with an ambitious plan to hold a graceful riverside picnic.

  • Saturday September 25, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 25, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday September 27, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 26, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday September 27, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 27, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET2

Skis - S5 E5

Hyacinth decides to give Richard skis, despite his having no intention of taking up the sport.

  • Saturday October 2, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 3, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday October 4, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 4, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 4, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET2

Country Estate Sale - S5 E6

To Richard's distress, Hyacinth wants to attend a country house sale and ?mingle with the aristocracy.?

  • Saturday October 9, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 9, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 10, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday October 11, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 11, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 11, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET2

The Boy Friend - S5 E7

In lieu of an audition, Hyacinth invites Emmet and Elizabeth for coffee and then bursts into ?spontaneous? snatches of song.

  • Saturday October 16, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 16, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 17, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday October 18, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 18, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Mayor's Fancy Dress Ball - S5 E2

  • Monday September 13, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 13, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday September 13, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 12, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 11, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 11, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2

The Senior Citizens' Outing - S5 E1

  • Monday September 6, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 6, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday September 6, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 5, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 4, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 4, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2

A Celebrity for the Barbecue - S4 E7

  • Monday August 30, 2021 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday August 30, 2021 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday August 30, 2021 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 29, 2021 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday August 28, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 28, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET