Skip to Main Content

Keeping Up Appearances

Program Details

Keeping Up Appearances

About Keeping Up Appearances

Patricia Routledge stars as Hyacinth Bucket (she asks that you please pronounce it bouquet) and is obsessed with social climbing. Her long-suffering husband goes along, but her frightfully common, and occasionally downright embarrassing relatives are a continuing source of frustration for her.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Hyacinth Is Alarmed - S5 E3

Richard forgets their anniversary, and Hyacinth anticipates a gift that he has not bought her.

  • Saturday December 21, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 23, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET

A Riverside Picinic - S5 E4

Hyacinth comes up with an ambitious plan to hold a graceful riverside picnic.

  • Saturday December 28, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 30, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET

Skis - S5 E5

Hyacinth decides to give Richard skis, despite his having no intention of taking up the sport.

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday January 6, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET

Country Estate - S5 E6

To Richard's distress, Hyacinth wants to attend a country house sale and "mingle with the aristocracy."

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 8:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday January 13, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Mayor's Fancy Dress Ball - S5 E2

  • Monday December 16, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET2

The Senior Citizens' Outing - S5 E1

  • Monday November 25, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET2

A Celebrity for the Barbecue - S4 E7

  • Monday November 18, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 5:30 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday November 16, 2019 9:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 16, 2019 8:30 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET