Skip to Main Content

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky veterans recount their experiences in the Gulf War conflict.
Length 53:45 Premiere: 11.9.15

Program Details

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

About Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky veterans recount their experiences in the Gulf War conflict.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Kentucky at War: Desert Storm

Kentucky veterans recount their experiences in the Gulf War conflict.

  • Monday October 12, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 12, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday October 12, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday October 12, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET