Skip to Main Content

Kentucky Chamber Day 2020

Kentucky Chamber Day 2020

Video Information

Kentucky Chamber Day 2020

Renee Shaw provides highlights from the annual Kentucky Chamber Day dinner, invited guests include Governor Andy Beshear and legislative leaders.
S20 E20 Length 56:30 Premiere: 1.15.20

Program Details

Kentucky Chamber Day Programs

About Kentucky Chamber Day Programs

The annual Kentucky Chamber Day dinner is viewed as the kick-off to the legislative session.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Kentucky Chamber Day 2020 - S20 E20

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 3:15 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 2:15 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 3, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 3, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 3, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday February 3, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Season 20

Kentucky Chamber Day 2020

S20 E20 Length 56:30 Premiere Date 1.15.20

Kentucky Chamber Day 2019

S20 E19 Length 57:13 Premiere Date 1.14.19

Kentucky Chamber Day 2018

S20 E18 Length 59:24 Premiere Date 1.8.18

Kentucky Chamber Day 2017

S20 E17 Length 56:40 Premiere Date 1.9.17

2016 Kentucky Chamber Day

S20 E16 Length 57:46 Premiere Date 1.11.16

2015 Kentucky Chamber Day

S20 E15 Length 56:46 Premiere Date 1.12.15

Kentucky Chamber Day 2014

S20 E14 Length 59:05 Premiere Date 1.13.14

Explore KET