Skip to Main Content

Bruce Lunsford

Bruce Lunsford

Video Information

Bruce Lunsford

Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame inductee Bruce Lunsford founded and built a Louisville-based Fortune 500 company; helped bring the UPS hub to Louisville; has been a director, investor, and adviser on several successful start-up companies; and has also been active in thoroughbred racing and independent film production.
S2 E4 Length 57:47 Premiere: 12.29.19

Program Details

Kentucky Entrepreneur

About Kentucky Entrepreneur

This series showcases top Kentucky entrepreneurs and businesspeople sharing their how I did it stories with groups of new entrepreneurs and innovators.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Bruce Lunsford - S2 E4

Kentucky Entrepreneur Hall of Fame inductee Bruce Lunsford founded and built a Louisville-based Fortune 500 company; helped bring the UPS hub to Louisville; has been a director, investor, and adviser on several successful start-up companies; and has also been active in thoroughbred racing and independent film production.

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bruce Lunsford - S2 E4

  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 9:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 1:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 11:00 am CT on KET

John Waggoner - S2 E3

  • Friday January 3, 2020 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 3, 2020 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday January 3, 2020 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday January 3, 2020 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Season 2

Bruce Lunsford

S2 E4 Length 57:47

John Waggoner

S2 E3 Length 57:20

Dana and Mike Bowers

S2 E2 Premiere Date 1.6.19

Alice Houston

S2 E1 Premiere Date 9.2.18

Explore KET