Skip to Main Content

Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage

Program Details

Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage

About Kentucky General Assembly Live Interim Coverage

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Capital Projects and Bond Oversight Committee - S14 E15

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KETKY

Commission On Race & Access to Opportunity - S14 E14

  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 3:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 2:00 pm CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee on Veterans, Military Affairs & Public Protection - S14 E13

  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 9:00 am CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee On State Government - S14 E12

  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee On Local Government - S14 E11

  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 10:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 9:00 am CT on KETKY

Legislative Oversight and Investigations Committee - S14 E10

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETKY

Tobacco Settlement Agreement Fund Oversight Committee - S14 E9

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 10:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 9:30 am CT on KETKY

Administrative Regulation Review Subcommittee - S14 E8

  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee on Natural Resources & Energy - S14 E7

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee On Judiciary - S14 E6

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee on Appropriations & Revenue - S14 E5

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 9:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 8:00 am CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee On Education - S14 E4

  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Committee on Appropriations & Revenue - S14 E3

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 1:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 12:00 pm CT on KETKY

Interim Joint Cmte. on Health, Welfare & Family Services - S14 E2

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 11:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 10:00 am CT on KETKY

Joint meeting of the Economic Development and Workforce Investment and Tourism, Small Business and Information Technology Comm. - S14 E1

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 9:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 8:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET