Skip to Main Content

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Kentucky veterans of World War II recount their combat experiences. A 2007 KET production.
Length 58:42 Premiere: 9.24.07

Program Details

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

About Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Kentucky veterans of World War II recount their combat experiences. A 2007 KET production.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

  • Friday August 28, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 28, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday August 28, 2020 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday August 28, 2020 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday August 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday August 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday August 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET