Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

An account of the fugitive slave movement in Kentucky, focusing on those who lived in Kentucky and sought to escape to the North. A 2000 KET production.
Length 56:59 Premiere: 2.14.00

Program Details

Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

About Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

An account of the fugitive slave movement in Kentucky, focusing on those who lived in Kentucky and sought to escape to the North. A 2000 KET production.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Kentucky's Underground Railroad—Passage to Freedom

An account of the fugitive slave movement in Kentucky, focusing on those who lived in Kentucky and sought to escape to the North. A 2000 KET production.

  • Monday March 22, 2021 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 22, 2021 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 22, 2021 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 22, 2021 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday March 22, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday March 22, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday March 24, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Thursday March 25, 2021 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET