Skip to Main Content

Labyrinths of Kentucky

The labyrinth, an ancient tool for meditation and spiritual seeking, has recently enjoyed a resurgence of popularity in America and around the world. This award-winning segment from a 2004 edition of Kentucky Life follows the construction of a labyrinth in Danville and visits seven others across the state.
Length 18:35 Premiere: 4.5.08 Rating: TV-G

Program Details

Labyrinths of Kentucky

About Labyrinths of Kentucky

The labyrinth, an ancient tool for meditation and spiritual seeking, has recently enjoyed a resurgence of popularity in America and around the world. This award-winning segment from a 2004 edition of Kentucky Life follows the construction of a labyrinth in Danville and visits seven others across the state.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Labyrinths of Kentucky

  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:10 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021 4:10 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 1:38 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021 12:38 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday April 11, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday April 11, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET