Skip to Main Content

Last of the Summer Wine

A British sitcom about the misadventures of three elderly friends tramping around the Yorkshire countryside (the town of Holmfirth and its surroundings).

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Forked Lightning

Premiered On: 05/26/2012

After Clegg has several extremely embarrassing accidents on his bicycle, he decides to have it repaired. After Sid attempts to fix it and fails, Clegg decides to take it to the shop in Huddersfield where he bought it 30 years ago.

  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 3, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 7, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 7, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET

Who's That Dancing with Nora Batty Then?

Premiered On: 06/02/2012

Compo's neighbor, Gloria, is returning to Australia, so he decides to throw her a farewell party at Sid's Cafe. After borrowing a piano, Compo gets stuck up a tree while trying to transport the piano to the cafe. At the party, Compo gets a dance from Nora Batty, which ends after he steps on her foot.

  • Saturday October 8, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 8, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 11, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 10, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 14, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 14, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET

The Changing Face of Rural Blamire

Premiered On: 06/09/2012

A trio of salesmen is Blamire's latest idea, but "Shinyglow" cleaner is not all it is meant to be.

  • Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 18, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 17, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 21, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 21, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET

Some Enchanted Evening

Premiered On: 06/16/2012

When Wally decides to leave home, can Compo woo and win the woman he loves?

  • Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 22, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 24, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday October 28, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET

A Quiet Drink

Premiered On: 06/23/2012

Can Mouse be conned into buying a round? It may takes more than second sight.

  • Saturday October 29, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday November 4, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday November 4, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Forked Lightning - S2 E8

  • Sunday October 2, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 1, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 1, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2

The Art of Photography - S1 E7

  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 28, 2022 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 27, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 26, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2

The '30s Car - S1 E6

  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 19, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 19, 2022 2:18 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 19, 2022 1:18 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Compo's Suit - S1 E5

  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 14, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 13, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 12, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2

They Don't Make Sandwiches Like That Anymore - S1 E4

  • Tuesday September 6, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday September 5, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 5, 2022 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 5, 2022 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Sponsored by:

The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.The words, "YOUNG WRITERS CONTEST" on a variegated colorful background along with a LEARN MORE button.

Explore KET