Skip to Main Content

Last of the Summer Wine

Program Details

Last of the Summer Wine

About Last of the Summer Wine

A British sitcom about the misadventures of three elderly friends tramping around the Yorkshire countryside (the town of Holmfirth and its surroundings).

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Happy Birthday Robin Hood - S12 E6

To celebrate the birthday of his famous ancestor, Robin Hood, Billy proudly wears a green suit.

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday January 27, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

Who's That with Barry & Glenda? It's Not Barry & Glenda - S12 E7

Truly deduces that Barry must be up to something sinister - why else would he be found in the wood with a suitcase?

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 3, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

An Apple A Day - S12 E8

Clegg, Truly, and Alvin take some old timers out for a day. Barry considers making a charity appearance in western gear.

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 10, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

Barry Becomes a Psychopathic Killer, But Only Part Time - S12 E9

Smiler needs to get rid of an unwanted admirer who thinks he has money. Clegg and Barry are recruited to dampen her enthusiasm.

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 17, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

Things to Do When Your Wife Runs off With a Turkish Waiter - S12 E10

Barry unwittingly becomes the friend of a lonely man whose wife has deserted him. This minor inconvenience turns into a major embarrassment when it turns out the man's favorite hobby is "charming the birds out of the trees" with music.

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday February 24, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Spores - S12 E5

  • Monday January 20, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

The General's Greatest Battle - S12 E4

  • Monday January 13, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

Jurassic No Parking - S12 E3

  • Monday January 6, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET2

All of a Florrie - S12 E2

  • Monday December 30, 2019 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 5:00 pm CT on KET
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 9:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 8:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET