Skip to Main Content

Episode 1

Episode 1

Episode 1

Seven years into their marriage, Alan and Celia don’t see eye to eye. Alan's brother, Ted, plans to visit from New Zealand. Tempers get frayed when money becomes the topic of conversation at Caroline and Gillian's birthday celebration.
S4 E1 Length 53:31 Premiere: 9.20.20

Program Details

Last Tango in Halifax

About Last Tango in Halifax

From award-winning writer Sally Wainwright comes this uplifting comedy drama about romance and second chances.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Season 4 - Episode Four

  • Friday October 16, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 15, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 11, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 4 - Episode Three

  • Friday October 9, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 4 - Episode Two

  • Friday October 2, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 1, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET

Season 4 - Episode One

  • Friday September 25, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday September 24, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 8:02 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 7:02 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 4: Season 4

Episode 4

S4 E4 Length 52:32 Premiere Date 10.11.20

Episode 3

S4 E3 Length 53:02 Premiere Date 10.4.20

Episode 2

S4 E2 Length 53:00 Premiere Date 9.27.20

Episode 1

S4 E1 Length 53:31 Premiere Date 9.20.20

Explore KET