Skip to Main Content

Let It Grow

Master gardener Claude Stephens introduces segments about the art of gardening, from spring planting to preparing gardens for winter. The program includes visits to backyard gardens; the Food Literacy Project at Oxmoor Farm in Louisville; the Arboretum, State Botanical Garden of Kentucky; and the Lexington Farmers' Market.
Length 26:30 Premiere: 03/03/14

Sponsored by:

Host Doug Flynn stands outside smiling in a red shirt. A "Check Schedule" button is to the right.Host Doug Flynn stands outside smiling in a red shirt with his hands clasped. A "Check Schedule" button is to the right.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Let It Grow

Premiered On: 03/03/2014

Master gardener Claude Stephens introduces segments about the art of gardening, from spring planting to preparing gardens for winter. The program includes visits to backyard gardens; the Food Literacy Project at Oxmoor Farm in Louisville; the Arboretum, State Botanical Garden of Kentucky; and the Lexington Farmers' Market.

  • Saturday October 15, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET