Skip to Main Content

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

Program Details

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

About Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

The kids believe Santa will never find them when the Circo gets stuck at the South Pole on Christmas Eve. Luna helps the kids work to save Christmas, learning about holiday traditions from around the world along the way.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Let's Go Luna!: Luna's Christmas Around the World

  • Friday December 27, 2019 9:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 27, 2019 8:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 10:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 9:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 2:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 1:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 12:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 4:30 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 3:30 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 6:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 4:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 3:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 12:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 11:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 9:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday December 24, 2019 8:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday December 23, 2019 1:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday December 23, 2019 12:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 7:30 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 6:30 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 1:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 12:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday December 20, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
Top

Explore KET