Skip to Main Content

Lexington in the '40s: Swingin' in the Bluegrass

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Lexington in the '40s: Swingin' in the Bluegrass

  • Saturday September 24, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Saturday September 24, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 23, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday September 21, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 20, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Sponsored by:

Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.Connections host Renee Shaw smiling in a gray suit along with the show logo and a "Check Schedule" button.

Explore KET