Skip to Main Content

Yew Dell Gardens, a Unique Spectacle

Yew Dell Gardens, a Unique Spectacle

Yew Dell Gardens, a Unique Spectacle

Located on the outskirts of Louisville, Yew Dell Gardens is considered one of America's most unique gardens; Janet Strait of Swash-Bucklers crafts one-of-a-kind leather belts and other items at her LaGrange, Kentucky studio; Throwback Louisville tunes into the city's television history; an interview with Greg Galiette, senior vice president of The Louisville Bats; and Sam Corbett, executive direct
S9 E20 Length 27:00 Premiere: 5.22.15

Program Details

Louisville Life

About Louisville Life

Explore the city's neighborhoods, meet the talked-about locals, and plan your next night on the town or weekend getaway.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Lee Bottom Fly-In; Brooks Hill Winery; War of the Worlds; Heather O'Mara-Louisville Orchestra & Kentucky Opera; Whitehall - S9 E4

  • Monday September 14, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 14, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY

Louisville's Olmstead Parks; CenterStage; Jewish Community; Kent Oyler-Greater Louisville Inc.; Schimpff's Confectionary - S9 E3

  • Monday September 7, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 7, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 7, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 7, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday September 7, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday September 7, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY

'Treateries'; Inn at the Park; Mona Bismarck; Author Kris Applegate; Finchville Daylily Gardens - S9 E2

  • Monday August 31, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 31, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 31, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 31, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday August 31, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Monday August 31, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Season 9

Yew Dell Gardens, a Unique Spectacle

S9 E20 Length 27:00 Premiere Date 5.22.15

Squire Boone Caverns and Louisville's Olmsted Parks

S9 E19 Length 28:16 Premiere Date 5.15.15

Old 502 Winery and Falls City Brewing

S9 E18 Length 27:12 Premiere Date 5.8.15

The Artists of Gallopalooza

S9 E17 Length 27:59 Premiere Date 5.1.15

Cooking Class in St. Matthews

S9 E16 Length 27:18 Premiere Date 4.24.15

Exploring the Kentucky Science Center

S9 E14 Length 28:27 Premiere Date 4.10.15

Moonshine: Out of the Hollers and Into the Classroom

S9 E13 Length 26:51 Premiere Date 4.3.15

Rudell Stitch: Sparring with "The Greatest"

S9 E12 Length 28:36 Premiere Date 2.21.15

Grady Nutt: The Prime Minister of Humor

S9 E11 Length 28:50 Premiere Date 2.14.15

Kentucky Sweets

S9 E10 Length 28:04 Premiere Date 2.7.15

The Musings of Marc Murphy

S9 E9 Length 27:09 Premiere Date 1.31.15

Nadus Films

S9 E8 Length 27:32 Premiere Date 11.22.14

Heroes Helping Heroes

S9 E7 Length 28:05 Premiere Date 11.15.14

Explore KET