Skip to Main Content

Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Program Details

Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

About Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Join Lucy Worsley on a 12-day extravaganza as she discovers that much of what we enjoy in contemporary Christmas - from carols to turkey, gift-giving to mistletoe and mulled wine - has surprising Tudor origins, rooted in devotion and charity.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Lucy Worsley's 12 Days of Tudor Christmas

Join Lucy Worsley on a 12-day extravaganza as she discovers that much of what we enjoy in contemporary Christmas - from carols to turkey, gift-giving to mistletoe and mulled wine - has surprising Tudor origins, rooted in devotion and charity.

  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday December 27, 2019 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday December 27, 2019 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET2

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET