Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

Explore how the royal family has shaped their image with photography, from Queen Victoria to Princess Diana to Prince Harry. From official portraits to tabloid snapshots, the camera has been the Crown’s confidante, messenger — and nemesis.
Length 54:36 Premiere: 8.16.20

Program Details

Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

About Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

Explore how the royal family has shaped their image with photography, from Queen Victoria to Princess Diana to Prince Harry. From official portraits to tabloid snapshots, the camera has been the Crown’s confidante, messenger — and nemesis.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Lucy Worsley's Royal Photo Album

  • Friday August 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday August 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 2:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 1:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET