Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Comment on Kentucky logo and a "Check Schedule" button.A close-up of Comment on Kentucky host Bill Bryant smiling in a dark suit and purple tie against an image of Kentucky's capitol building. with a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 1 Making Black America Episodes

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 52:46 Premiere Date 10/25/22

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 53:11 Premiere Date 10/18/22

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 53:11 Premiere Date 10/11/22

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 53:16 Premiere Date 10/04/22

Episode 4 Preview

Preview Length 00:32 Premiere Date 10/25/22

Making Black America

Preview Length 03:20 Premiere Date 06/16/22

Extended Trailer

Preview Length 03:20 Premiere Date 10/04/22

Making Black America promo

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 07/26/22

Trailer

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 10/04/22

Trailer 2

Clip Length 00:30 Premiere Date 08/23/22

Inside Look

Clip Length 01:30 Premiere Date 09/13/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode Four - S1 E4

  • Tuesday November 1, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 1, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 1:00 am ET on KETWORLD
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 12:00 am CT on KETWORLD
  • Sunday October 30, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETWORLD
  • Saturday October 29, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETWORLD
  • Friday October 28, 2022 7:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday October 28, 2022 6:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET