Skip to Main Content

Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

Video Information

Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathers in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.
S2019 E1 Length 1:26:15 Premiere: 1.7.20

Program Details

Mark Twain Prize

About Mark Twain Prize

An outstanding lineup of entertainers gathered in the Kennedy Center Concert Hall to salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor on October 27, 2019. The Prize was given at a gala performance featuring some of the biggest names in comedy. The program will be broadcast on PBS stations on Tuesday, January 7, 2020.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Dave Chappelle: The Mark Twain Prize

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 1:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 1:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 12:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 2019: Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize

S2019 E1 Length 1:26:15 Premiere Date 1.7.20

Explore KET