Skip to Main Content

Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Concert with The Cleveland Orchestra

Program Details

Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Concert with The Cleveland Orchestra

About Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Concert with The Cleveland Orchestra

The Cleveland Orchestra honors the life and legacy of the civil rights icon. The performance includes classical selections by Beethoven, Mendelssohn, and Verdi as well as traditional hymns and spirituals, including “Down by the Riverside,” “Precious Lord,” and “Lift Every Voice and Sing.”

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Concert with The Cleveland Orchestra

  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 6:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 5:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 9:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 8:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 1:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 12:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 5:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Monday January 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET