Skip to Main Content

McLeod's Daughters

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Ep. 36 - Brave J

Tess motivates Claire into rekindling her dreams of becoming a stock horse trainer and breeder. Drovers Run needs the money, and with Peter out of the way there is slim chance of crossing paths with him again. There's no reason why the dream can't still be pursued.
Season 2 Episode 14 Length 43:16 Premiere: 12/18/21

Sponsored by:

The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.The Kentucky Tonight logo in white on blue with a "Check Schedule" button.

Program Details

McLeod's Daughters

About McLeod's Daughters

This Australian drama follows two sisters who are reunited following the death of their father. When they jointly inherit the cash-strapped family ranch, city slicker Tess (Bridie Carter, 800 Words) and farm girl Claire (Lisa Chappell) work to save the property and rebuild their relationship.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Ducks on the Pond

Premiered On: 06/01/2021

Shearing time brings trouble in the form of a suspected killer. Tess uncovers a secret as Claire struggles to meet the deadline for selling her wool.

  • Sunday June 26, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 26, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday June 30, 2022 2:16 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 30, 2022 1:16 am CT on KET2

Don't Mess with the Girls

Premiered On: 06/08/2021

Jealousy abounds as Claire competes in the rodeo and two men compete for Tess's affection. Becky's reputation gets her in trouble.

  • Sunday July 3, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 3, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 7, 2022 2:15 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 7, 2022 1:15 am CT on KET2

Who's the Boss?

Premiered On: 06/15/2021

Claire buys a herd of thin sheep at an auction to fatten up and resell. Tess and Claire disagree over who's the boss.

  • Sunday July 10, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 10, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 5:16 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 4:16 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2

Taking the Reins

Premiered On: 06/22/2021

A fall from a horse shakes Tess' confidence. Claire has to make her toughest decision since Jack's death.

  • Sunday July 17, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 17, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 21, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 21, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2

Reality Bites

Premiered On: 06/29/2021

Tess finds out that Jack loved Claire. Meg and Claire discover more about Becky's life when she returns to the truck stop.

  • Sunday July 24, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday July 28, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 28, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Welcome Home - S1 E1

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 2:16 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 1:16 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 5:16 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 4:16 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 19, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 19, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

Future Perfect - S2 E22

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 12, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

No More Mr. Nice Guy - S2 E21

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday June 5, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday June 5, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

Wind Change - S2 E20

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday May 29, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

Best of Enemies - S2 E19

  • Thursday May 26, 2022 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 1:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Season 2 McLeod's Daughters Season 2 Episodes

Ep. 44 - Future Perfect

S2 E22 Length 43:41 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 43 - No More Mr. Nice Guy

S2 E21 Length 43:12 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 42 - Wind Change

S2 E20 Length 41:47 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 41 - Best of Enemies

S2 E19 Length 42:27 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 40 - Made to Be Broken

S2 E18 Length 43:43 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 39 - Blame It on the Moonlight

S2 E17 Length 42:59 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 38 - Stripped Bare

S2 E16 Length 42:53 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 37 - You Can Leave Your Hat On

S2 E15 Length 42:53 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 36 - Brave J

S2 E14 Length 43:16 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 35 - Steer Trek

S2 E13 Length 43:28 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 34 - Hounded

S2 E12 Length 43:34 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 33 - Wildfire

S2 E11 Length 42:41 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 32 - Home is Where the Heart Is?

S2 E10 Length 44:14 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 31 - To Have and To Hold

S2 E9 Length 44:48 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 30 - The Bridle Waltz

S2 E8 Length 44:23 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 29 - Three's A Crowd

S2 E7 Length 42:57 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 28 - A Dry Spell

S2 E6 Length 44:04 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 27 - Hello Stranger

S2 E5 Length 44:16 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 26 - The Bore War

S2 E4 Length 42:56 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 25 - Desperate Measures

S2 E3 Length 42:38 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 24 - Through the Looking Glass

S2 E2 Length 42:54 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Ep. 23 - The Drover's Connection

S2 E1 Length 42:32 Premiere Date 12/18/21

Explore KET